Committee 2012/2013

[alert style=”white”] At NCAA, we believe in ONE team, ONE effort.
We believe in bridging across generations of Nan Chiau students and working in unison to benefit the school. [/alert]

Group Photo of Committee 2012/2013
(Left-Right)Heng Kim Yong, Lim Chor Hua, Fang Li Juan, Khoo Sait Poh, Ng Li Xiang, Enn Cai Ying, Ong Jian Yuan, Teow Wee Teen, Law Keng Koon, Chng Sok Hoon, Esther Chia, Huang Shiyi, Brillyn Toh, Chua Thiam Hock, Tan Zhijian, Neo Li Han

Official Organization Structure for Committee 2012/2013

org chart

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/ncalumni/public_html/en/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4348